Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

41 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Slender
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Accounting/Finance
Some college
5 Children/ 5 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend


Greeting from DancerCMG:

I'm new to the world of online dating and still learning the ropes. If you send me a message I will respond and let you know whether I'm interested or not. I am looking to make friends that could lead to the one. He's out there somewhere.

I love my family, kids, dancing, chocolate and exercising. I'm pretty laid back and loyal.

A little more about me... I have five children, one boy and four girls. My son will be leaving on a mission in a couple of months. And my oldest daughter will be graduating high school soon. They are growing up too fast. I love having fun with them. I was born in Dominican Republic, come from a large family and am fluent in Spanish.

I currently reside in central Florida but I have lived in New York, Utah, and my birthplace, Dominican Republic. I love to see new places. I could live anywhere.

I love the ocean and beach life. There's nothing more relaxing than laying out in the sun listening to the sound of the waves crashing and feeling the warm sun on your skin.

I love to stay physically fit by regularly jogging, weight lifting and doing Pilates. I also love to salsa dance.

I'm very much a girlie girl which means I love shoes and dress nice. I love high heeled shoes. You can say I'm a collector. But funny enough I don't necessarily like to go shopping. Stores, especially large department stores overwhelm me. When I shop it's with a purpose...in and be done. I don't linger.

Something unexpected about me...I love power tools and have a nice collection that I could build a house with if necessary. Men are usually shocked about this one ..haha. I grew up with a single mom and we learned to be little handy women :-)

I love the convenience of living near the temple. It's my sanctuary. Every day life can weigh you down and temple attendance anchors me and reminds what my purpose is. I love my Heavenly Father and Jesus Christ!

So there you have it...a mini bio about me.

What am I looking for in a partner...

He needs to be able to keep up with me or at least have some similar interests. I lead a very physically active life. When I go running I want to run along side my partner. When I go salsa dancing, I want him right there dancing with me. At the gym, I would love to go workout with him.

He has to love children because I have children. Chances are he will have children as well. He needs to be an optimist and full of life. He also needs to love the gospel with all his heart. He can't be judgmental. Although I'm active in church I have sisters who aren't and they lead different lives but I love them no matter what. They are my family. So the guy I'm with needs to be accepting as well.

I would like him to be a romantic as well. What girl doesn't like romance?

So if there is anyone out there that is not ready to run and hide after reading this then send me a message. I would love to hear from you.



Interview:

My friends would say I'm the brains of the operation
My favorite color is Violet
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Latin

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA