Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

49 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Human Resources
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Florida
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend


Greeting from CuteInBoots:

My friends describe me as loyal, witty, kind and supportive. I tend to be a bit quiet in large groups, so I am more inclined to go for small group activities. I have always considered myself a bit geeky--I am sure it is the result of having once been in high school marching band.

Here are a few pieces of triva about me:

*Anything peanut butter and chocolate rule.

*My high school mascot was an orange potato--Go Spuds!

*My work is never dull. I once investigated why there was a dead mole in the freezer.

*I would rather mow the yard than wash the dishes.

*To Kill a Mockingbird is one of my favorite books.

I consider myself a happy person--happy in my outlook on life and happy with who I am. That doesn't mean that I'm perfect, but I know that as long as I stay on the right track that things will turn out okay. Being negative just makes me miserable.

My idea of a great date is spending quality time together, to share views on day to day activities and on life. A simple walk in the park is more satisfying than seeing a movie.

I am firmly committed to the gospel of Jesus Christ. It is part of who I am. I am happiest when I put the Savior first in my life.

Church activity is important to me. It is where I go to recharge for the week. It has also provided great opportunities for service. Those acts of service have taught me so much.

These days I try to spend my free time doing outdoor activities, especially hiking. Some may even call me a hiking junkie. I have a goal to hike 300 miles this year; I'm two-thirds of the way there. :-)

I really enjoy trying new things. While I still enjoy quiet evenings at home, I have been trying to get out and explore new and different things on a regular basis from trying a new food cart selling gourmet peanut butter and jelly sandwiches to learning to dance the cowboy waltz.

Feel free to say "hi".



Interview:

If given the choice I would live in a cottage
When going somewhere I am usually on time

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Nursery
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Running/Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA