Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

44 years old
6' 0" (182 cm) tall
Average
Dark Blonde Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Professional
College graduate
3 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Chile
Frequently Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Consistent:

Let me just start by saying I don’t need anything from you! I am well established financially and I am self sufficient. My kids are out of the nest. I am not a panszzzzy!!! I love to provide service for others. I worked at the temple for a year and served a mission in Chile and Brazil. I speak Spanish and Portuguese. I am healthy in the sense that I can give to others and not take, but I have come to realize that I too must receive, to feel loved or cherished by another. Guess I am not such a tough guy after all. Would love to see if we have something in common, so by all means text me if your interested in getting to know me.

I just took an over the weekend hike down into a gorge 6 miles into a pool and water fall, absolutely beautiful! There were caves and water pools. I slipped on a rock sprain my ankle and then hiked out with the bad ankle and did not complain. Complaining people are self indulging in their own poison and I am not one of them.

I enjoy the majority of good, fun activities. I like to discover new horizons, travel, hike, bike, camp and dance, 4 wheel, 4x4 and canoeing. I’m pretty much happy outdoors. I enjoy good board games. I am happy 95% of the time. (span style="font-weight:bold;")If I had a sweet girl at my side, it would make me 100% happy!

I come from a good family. I have 2 sisters and 4 older brothers. My family primarily live in Utah and Montana. We do family gatherings and enjoy each others company.



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference at a church building
Favorite junk food: I only eat healthy stuff

A brave thing that I have done is
Went out on my own after college and started Businesses.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Boating, Camping, Fire Arms, Fishing, Four Wheeling, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting, Snowmobiling, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA