Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

27 years old
5' 3" (160 cm) tall
Average
No words to describe it Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Other
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from CocoMarie:

Some tidbits:

First off, I will confess - I am not a natural redhead. I know, it's hard to believe.

I earned my Bachelor in Fine Arts for painting and printmaking, which naturally resulted in me becoming a veterinary technician (yeah, turns out there's not much of a job market out there for artists). But now I can work towards becoming what I always wanted to be when I grew up - a zookeeper. One that can paint.

I have very eclectic taste in movies, shows, and music - stuff that makes for great inside jokes and nostalgia. I'm also a whiz when it comes to trivia and other games.

I consider myself crafty, but I have never successfully scrapbooked (that's a verb, right?). I do, however, love to get random knickknacks from Goodwill, paint and throw glitter on them, and give them out as memorable birthday presents (ain't no gift like a white elephant gift!)

I am renowned for my baking skills, especially for my pies. I think my ward plans more potluck activities than most, just to encourage my participation.

I don't have a history of being "outdoorsy", but it's growing on me. I love to go camping (I'm a total pro at pitching a tent), and I hit the odd lake or two in summer if I can find a boat. I also enjoy rock climbing, though so far I've only done it indoors.

I have a cat named Ditto - her previous owner named her Coco, but I couldn't have her stealing my thunder like that, so Ditto she became. She's such a copycat.

I have a bowling average of 96 (probably) and once got a "turkey". For me that's reason to brag.

I would love to become a world-traveler, once I have the means and somebody to go with me. In the past I've visited Germany, Austria, and Japan, though, so I'm off to a good start.

I could be tempting fate by saying this, but I am usually willing to try anything (food, activity, what-have-you) at least once. I'm particularly curious about the many dubious delicacies one might find at an Asian market. Chicken feet? Durian? Century Eggs? Bring it on.

...As delightfully quirky as I'm making myself out to be, I really am just a nice, caring, down-to-earth girl with a firm testimony and exceeding faith, who places family as her top priority and is looking for someone to help her build one. Hopefully he can embrace my eccentricities - and has some of his own to share.



Interview:

If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to save it
Favorite season: Fall

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Ward Photographer. My ward's member directory is probably one of the very few that actually has pictures of the majority of its members, and I am super proud of that.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Games
Arcade, Billiards, Board, Bowling, Card, Computer

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA