Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

31 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Professional
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-New York
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Cjaywatson:

My name is C, but I go by my middle name, Jay. No, seriously, my first name is just the letter C! Some people guess the C stands for Charles for some reason, I get that name a lot. Do I look like a Charles? I'm open to suggestions. . . .

I'm an adventurous, loyal, scientifically-curious guy who loves to laugh. I've lived all over the country, as my dad was in the military. I spent the majority of my childhood in Phoenix, Arizona, but also lived in Kentucky, Idaho, and Colorado. I was in Texas for school, getting my Bachelor's in Supply Chain Management, and have since been working full time at Lockheed Martin in Atlanta, Georgia. There's actually a good chance that I may be moving back to Texas in March but I love the south.

Some quick facts about me: I grew up in a large family, the fourth of six kids. I spent two years in the Air Force before college. I'm an INTJ on the Meyer-Briggs assessment. My top love languages are quality time and physical touch. I love to read--my favorite book is "The Way of Kings" of the Stormlight Archive. I really enjoy working with my hands, on projects such as restoring an old motorcycle or building whatever takes my interest. And I'm currently working on my Master's in Business Administration (just one year left).

Bucket list items: I want to ride the top five roller coasters in the US. I want to camp inside the Grand Canyon and watch the sunrise. And I want to ride cross country on my motorcycle. I would like to visit Stonehenge, Pyramids of Giza and the Roman Coliseum. I am always looking for something to add so I would love to hear your suggestions.

My ideal weekend would be either to go camping or to play games and watch a movie with friends. I love being outside, but I'm not particularly keen on cold/wet weather, so that's when I prefer to stay indoors.

As far as what I'm looking for, I would love to meet a girl who is kind and loyal, who is outgoing (at least around friends). As I mentioned, I enjoy being outside, and I want someone to share my adventures with, someone who will enjoy riding on the back of my motorcycle (bonus points if you already ride) and trying new things--but also someone who will cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie on a Saturday night. I would like someone who can talk about the lighter things in life, but can also engage in deep and provoking conversation.



Interview:

My friends would say I'm the brains of the operation
When it comes to my space it's neat

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Executive Secretary
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Sports
Golf, Roller Blading, Swimming

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA