Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

44 years old
6' 3" (190 cm) tall
Average
Dark Blonde Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Computers/IT
College graduate
3 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Mexico
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Chipilo:

Ok... so let's start: I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don't keep on reading, I swear I won't be upset with you. I will never know anyway.

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museums, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

A little about me: As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overbearing. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what other people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor, respect for those around him, and doing what's right no matter if anyone else is watching or not. I'm easy-going, intelligent & witty, and determined. I like most sports and outdoor activities. I'm easy to talk to, to get along with, and a fun person to be with. I am a very hard working & dedicated person who tries to enjoy life to it's fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic.

Finding balance in my life: Despite my busy full time work and part time university school schedule, I always make time for the important things in life like spending time making memories with my family and friends and helping out other people who stand in need.

What I am looking for: I am looking for an honest and trustworthy mate, a woman who not only completes me, but someone who can accept me completely and can be my second half. I am looking for an equal partner to share all the wonderful things that life has to offer. Someone who isn't afraid to work hard, but also able to take time out to play hard and have fun enjoying life. My hope is to find a woman enjoys getting dressed up for a night on the town on some nights, and on other nights stay home and cuddle up with me and a good movie. For me the ideal woman is one that can look as good in a formal dress and high heels as in a T-shirt, jeans and tennis shoes. Also I like a woman who isn't afraid of roughing it out in nature on a camping trip, in exchange for some well-deserved pampering at a health and beauty spa.

What I offer: I am a responsible and respectful guy who believes in taking care of my lady ! When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with gestures, touches, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having ! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with ! I'm looking for someone who has qualities and desires someone who the can deeply connect with... I feel there needs to mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important to me, as well as caring and affection... Having some similar interests and goals helps immensely. Some things I enjoy are fine dining, walking at the beach at night, going dancing, watching movies, traveling, going snowboarding, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together !

On a typical Friday night I am: Doing whatever is fun or makes me or other people smile ! If you win my sweepstakes, you will automatically win a chance to do the above mentioned things with me as well. TICKETS ON SALE NOW !!! You having nothing to lose, and everything to gain ! So what's next ? Take a chance, send me a message and we'll see what follows !



Interview:

Favorite junk food: ice cream
For a first date I would prefer dinner and a movie

A brave thing that I have done is
Climbed a Volcano in Mexico.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Boating, Camping, Fire Arms, Fishing, Four Wheeling, Horse Riding, Paintball, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA