Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

67 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Occupation: Other
Technical Degree
6 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from Charli6:

I am a mother of 6 and a grandmother of 18. Born and raised in Maine I now reside in Montrose, Colorado.I raised my children as a single mom and now that they are all out on their own I feel like it is time for me to look beyond the housework and everyday life of a single mom and see if there is someone I can have a normal conversation with of the male influence. I have the greatest respect for a man that supports and provides for the ones he loves. Being a single mother and having that responsibility made me understand why God made a man's shoulders so much wider then a woman's. I love the out doors and during the summer I take every opportunity to go hiking or camping or just being out side, always taking the opportunity to spend time with my grandbabies. Having grandchildren has mellowed me out and I find that I have much more compassion and patience with every day life. I like myself a lot better now then I did being the "bad guy" all the time raising my children. Being with someone that loves the Lord, has the priesthood,likes to laugh and finds joy in the little things would be what I would wish for if wishes came true. Some things about me....the kitchen is my happy place, chocolate is my best friend, I don't like cold weather but the upside to that is I love to cuddle. I am afraid of heights so jumping out of a plane will never happen. one of my greatest fears is swimming in open ocean...sharks live there you know. one of the things on my bucket list is going back in time by following the history of the church starting with the birthplace of our prophet Joseph Smith. So now that you know a smidgen of my life if you think you might want to learn more just ask. More photos should be on the way Thank you for reading my profile


Broken bones: 3
Favorite season: Fall

My dream car is
ford truck
Click here for more interview.

Genealogy, Preparedness, Service/Volunteer

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA