Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

44 years old
5' 2" (157 cm) tall
Above-Average
Dark Brown Hair
Dark Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Other
College graduate
2 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church


Greeting from Camiesmiles:

Hi & a smile from Canada.

I am trying this site again. You have to risk a bit to be successful. I value honesty and truth above all. I am making my way back to the temple. I love the Lord and his gospel. He is first in my life. Second to that would be my future eternal companion. (whoever you may be)

I am kind, very loving and affectionate to the one who will win my heart. I am romantic.

I love swimming/beach and walking/hiking. I love the outdoors. I also like to stay in and cuddle too.. watching movies or having a Sunday afternoon together.

I like camping and fishing. I haven't gone fishing in a very long time. I enjoy horseback riding and four wheeling. My Dad and sister both have horses so I like to go and ride when I can. I sold my four wheeler last fall.. I miss it!

I love children and they love me. I think it is because I am genuine and give my full attention to them when they need me to. I have 2 grown children on their own now. They are wonderful loving and happy adults. I welcome your children too and I would treat them like my own. And I would expect the same of you.

Somethings I miss are cooking & baking, I am only one and it is hard to do these for one!

I am not a hard person. These are all reasonable and hopefully on your own "list" or whatever you want to call it ;P

I would want him to honour his priesthood.

Interested only in a temple marriage.

Can show kindness, be gentle and loving. (Hugs etc.)

Have good communication skills. (can say I Love you or I'm sorry)

Needs to be mentally stable. (no games)

No credit debt. Outside of a mortgage or school.

Holds a regular full time job.

Has some goals in life that are specific to learning and growth.

I have a regular full time job. I am college educated. I work doing GIS and CAD for a utility company. I own my own home. (yes a mortgage.) I am willing to travel to meet you if we feel it has come to that point. Hopefully you would be willing to reciprocate to at some point. :)

Love to see the compass completed. At least it is a starting point right?

Looking forward to talking with you.

Camille



Interview:

When going somewhere I am usually on time
For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park

My favorite movie or play is
Pride and Prejudice
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Animals/Pets, Flowers, Gardening, Home Decoration, Home Improvement, Landscaping

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA