Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

43 years old
5' 3" (160 cm) tall
Black Hair
Hazel Eyes
Occupation: Education
College graduate
4 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from CTRPRIDE:

I am really excited about meeting new people. I don't usually talk about myself however for this to work I must let you all know a little something about me. I 43 years old and I was married for 25 years. I have four beautiful children, my daughters are 20 and 22 they both are married to wonderful LDS men. My sons are 24 and 15, my oldest son is married to a wonderful LDS woman and my 15 year old keeps me very busy. I have two granddaughters and a grandbaby on the way. I realize that most people my age have small children still at home and I am just out of the norm. I started my family young but I am loving every minute of being a MIMI to my grandbabies. I have always wanted a large family and as my family grows I am loving every minute of it. I hope to meet someone who has children of their own, my children mean the world to me and your children would mean the world to me as well because I would want someone to love my children as if they were their very own.

A little about my chosen career path is that I have my Bachelor's degree in Education, I will graduate with my Masters at the end of the year. I love working with children, I have worked in the early childhood education field for over 20 years, I worked as a social worker for almost 3 years but decided I enjoy teaching so much more. I am currently a director of a childcare center.

I love being a member of the church, I love going to the temple and I go as often as I possibly can. The greatest moments of my life was when I got to go to the temple with my girls as they were getting married. I love holding callings in the church and my favorite thing to do is serve others, I am not crazy about people doing things for me however I have been told I am depriving others of their blessings so I am getting better at letting people serve me. I have been in the young women's presidency, relief society presidency, primary presidency, teachers in all areas as well as our young woman basket ball coach. I have also been activity day leader. The only thing I have not done is work with the cub scouts, not so sure I would know what to do with those boys.

I love my Heavenly Father with all my heart and hope to meet someone who feels the same way, I also hope to meet someone who honors and holds the priesthood. Without the gospel in my life I don't know where I would be today.


If given the choice I would live in a mountain cabin
My favorite pet is a dog

My dream car is
one that will get me where i need to go, however i would love to have a cavalier convertable
Click here for more interview.

Cooking, Scrapbooking, Writing

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA