Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

30 years old
6' 3" (190 cm) tall
Average
No words to describe it Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Consulting
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Pennsylvania
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Bwolz:

Born and raised (reared if you're an old-timer) in Utah. Grew up playing soccer, being outside, and learned how to work at an early age. Played basketball through my teen years and now am starting to swing golf clubs as my favorite sport of choice. I served my mission in Harrisburg Pennsylvania from 2005-2007 and it was really the best 2 invested years of my life. I graduated from Utah State University (Yep Go Aggies!) with a bachelors degree in marketing and a minor in management. I am currently working for Enterprise, I work in their commercial truck department as an account specialist. I also am occasionally doing sales for a side family business selling emergency home water storage tanks. I want to go back and get my MBA in the next few years. Eventually I want to get a PHD in business so I can teach at a university one day, It seems like a great way to give back. I love traveling (Asia has been my favorite so far) playing basketball, golfing, fishing, board games,eating, quoting funny movies, and doing pretty much anything outdside. I also enjoy reading, running off stress, and learning/trying new things. I am ambitious and enjoy being around people who are as well and want to go places in life. Spirituality is big for me as well and I like being around people that I can talk about that sort of stuff with. I am regularly called a dork by people for my cheesy jokes and unique sense of humor.

I guess I am "looking" for someone who knows what they want, fun-loving, spiritual, physically active, over 4' 11" tall, and a kind soul.

Pretty much looking for someone to go out and have fun times with and see where things go ya know!



Interview:

Favorite junk food: soft candy
Favorite season: Spring

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Teacher
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Jump Rope, Marathons, Running/Jogging, Weightlifting

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA