Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

42 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Salt and pepper Hair
Blue Eyes
Occupation: Sales
College graduate
2 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: France
Frequently Attends Church

Greeting from Bunk1125:

Moving back to Gilbert, AZ ... FOR GOOD, this time! (June 1st)

I am at a place in my life where I've decided to press forward and absolutely enjoy every day of my life! I've been divorced for 7 years and am ready (well, as ready as I'm ever gonna be) to find someone who wants to put in the time to build something special together ... something full of life, love, smiles, laughter and acceptance. Oyahuh --- and who doesn't mind giving back scratches sometimes ... (yes, I will reciprocate)! =)

What am I all about? Well, I alternate between being very driven at work, to spending an evening immersed in a novel ... to being out with my friends and acting like a complete retard (really --- I've got references ...). I'm a strange mixture of the "ex-athlete-with-bad-knees" type of guy) and someone who loves to read, plays the piano, sings, draws, speaks French and all that manly stuff.

Originally from SoCal ... I am a divorced dad of two adopted children that I love with all my heart. They have been my joy and the "glue" in my life for the last 14 years. They think I am a complete nerd, but maybe they're right --- (I seem to go out of my way to embarrass them in public pretty much all the time ...)

As for who I want to end up with ... how's this --- I 'm looking for a girl that is:

a. Kind (as the rule, not the exception)

b. Affectionate

c. Can be a dork with me and isn't wrapped up in drama

d. Will scratch my back (I am pretty much a back-scratch whore). Yes --- I'll reciprocate! =)

That's it. Really. We men are pretty simple creatures.


For a first date I would prefer dinner and a movie
The type of food I like the most is Seafood

A brave thing that I have done is
Jumped off a 75-foot cliff at Lake Powell
Click here for more interview.

Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Classical, Jazz, Rap

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA