Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

69 years old
6' 0" (182 cm) tall
Salt and pepper Hair
Brown Eyes
Occupation: Healthcare
College graduate
3 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend

Greeting from BudHarper:

Easy going. Moved to Mapleton, Utah from Orange County,California 8 years ago. My greatest joys are spending time with family and close friends. I live in southeast Mapleton. Horses are a relatively new thing for me. I got involved because my daughter wanted a horse and competed for five years, winning the world grand championship for youth at seventeen. At nineteen, college and work are now taking priority. My son is now 21 and in college and working. Both children lived with me after my divorce in 2009. However, they have both moved out to attend college and experience life on their own. I co-founded and was part owner in a catastrophic brain and spinal cord injury facility in California. I recently started aresidential treament facility for drug and alcohol addiction here and am quite busy with getting things going. The facility opened in February of this year (Maple Mountain Health and fitness are important to me. I eat healthy, live an active lifestyle and make time for fitness activities. However, finging time lately has been difficult with starting the new business. Looking forward to taking some time to find my eternal companion. I am affectionate by nature and enjoy spending time together (I am not a separate vacation kind of guy). Family vacations are wonderful, romantic getaways, priceless. I love travel. Perhaps it is exploring new and different places that I find exciting, particularly warm places with beaches for snorkeling and diving. I miss boating. I have had three boats, the last one being a thirty-foot Scarab ocean racer. Something about flying off three and four foot waves at seventy plus miles per hour that I find really exciting. I need to find time for another boat. I also enjoy movies and see most. Being out enjoying nature is one of my favorite things. Additionally, I enjoy plays, dining out, skiing, etc. In addition, I enjoy golf, shooting, fishing, hiking, riding my bike and being outside. Having lived in Orange County, California for most of my life, I really enjoy the beach/ocean. I love summer evening walks and rides. Just missing a partner to enjoy it with....


When going somewhere I am usually early

My dream car is
On the practical side a new truck, loaded, every year, then a Lamborghini
Click here for more interview.

Animals/Pets, Flowers, Gardening, Home Decoration, Home Improvement, Landscaping, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA