Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

40 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Average
Red Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Construction
Some college
4 Children/ 4 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Boxers_or_Briefs:

About me - I have a great sense of humor and love to get others to laugh. I enjoy being around people and the camaraderie that goes with it. I am active in church and volunteer a lot. I enjoy learning and push my kids to do their best in school. I am a single father and I love to spend quality time with my kids. I do have full custody of my children, ages 16, 9,8, and 6. I live in Oregon, where I was born and raised.

Music - I enjoy music and have an appreciation of the fine arts. I listen to Alternative and Rock. I enjoy concerts and learning about artists. My favorite group is Dave Matthews Band! My last few concerts have been "DMB", The Killers, and The Portland Blues Fest!

I am a union carpenter / foreman and I enjoy my job. I build commercial buildings, like schools, business, government buildings, hospitals, and high rises. Also, I perform commercial level remodeling. Having said that, I enjoy remodeling and fixing up my house.

Spiritually, I do my home teaching. I fulfill my callings to the best of my ability. I take my kids to church and we are almost always 10 minutes early. I support my son in Scouting and he is almost an Eagle. My girls go to achievement days. And we read and pray as a family every day. Now as I try to paint myself to be a perfect saint. I have my short comings, I repent a lot, and I am not always as great as I think I am. But the thing that sets me apart from most is that I am always trying!

In my spare time I listen to music and volunteer. Listing to music is my time for me. For others, I do a lot with the boy scouts. I have been a scoutmaster before, but now I help at the district and council helping others by providing training and helping them be better adult leaders. Also, I am an assistant scoutmaster for the National Jamboree Contingent out of Portland. In the summer of 2013 I will assist leading a group of young men back to Washington DC and the Summit Bechtel Reserve for two weeks.

Fitness - Eating right and exercise is very important to me. I try to eat healthy and provide nutritional meals for my family. I do consider myself a good cook. I enjoy hiking and being active.

3 of my children are little girls; they always want to know what my favorites are? So my favorite color is green. I prefer the mountains over the beach. I don't watch a lot of TV, but comedies are usually at the top of my list to see. So... what are your favorites?

Like most people here, this is just a quick synopsis of me, I am way better in person!



Interview:


My favorite service project was/is
Providing Historical Flag Presentations and Color Guard Duties for the Community.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Gardening, Home Improvement

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA