Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

43 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Slender
Dark Brown Hair
Dark Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Executive/Management
Graduate Work/Degree
4 Children/ 3 at home
Mission: Mexico
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Bourne1:

I like people, and I love life. I have many reasons to be happy, and I'll share eight of them: I have many friends, I live in a beautiful place, I like my work, I feel close to God, and I have four great children (18, 15, 13, 11).

I enjoy reading, admiring nature, spending time with my kids, playing tennis, spinning, kayaking, watching a good movie, traveling, meeting new people, laughing, and going to the theater/concert/opera/museum.

I was born in the church, and I love and live the Gospel.

I have lived in Mexico, Utah, Minnesota, and now I live in Malaga, Spain, and I am open to live in the US again. (I also lived in Caracas, Venezuela, but only for 6-7 months).

I started a fiber optic technology company in Minneapolis 11 years ago. We are small and international. It is fun to work with great people.

I believe in families; through my own experience I know that the greatest joys life has to offer come from family life and serving others. Nothing else I find comes close.

I want to find someone with whom to share my life; someone that likes doing big and little things together; someone that likes to hug and cuddle and kiss; someone not too attached to smart phones, tv, and money; someone to work and laugh and dream together.

Two unusual facts about me: I’ve eaten worm tacos, and I’ve received speeding tickets in four continents.



Interview:

Favorite season: Spring
Favorite holiday: Christmas

A brave thing that I have done is
Be active in the church when parents weren’t; Study at BYU with limited English; Leave a good job to start a company; Move a family of six from Minneapolis to Spain
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Business, Computers/Technology

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA