Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

50 years old
6' 2" (187 cm) tall
Slender
Black Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Consulting
College graduate
1 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: France
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from BigDawgRC:

I would like to find a partner to be my eternal companion. I have gotten used to being an empty nester, but I would like a companion to share the nest with (if you have kids still at home, that is OK with me).

I work as a food safety specialist for a major grocery chain. I have worked in food safety as a regulator, auditor/inspector, and trainer since I graduated college .

I have a son who is at BYU studying IT.

Even though I don't currently have any pets, I am an animal lover and would like to have pets again when my situation allows. I like both dogs and cats. I really enjoy visiting zoos and aquariums. I did an internship as a zookeeper while I was in college.

I can recite the alphabet backwards. Think it's easy, then try it and let me know. I learned to do it from a record I had when I was a kid.

Although I am rather introverted, I can be very social when the occasion requires it.

The church is true and I am committed to it. I served a mission in France when I was 19. I would like to serve a mission with my eternal companion one day. I keep striving to be a good member. It is important to me that I marry someone who also feels the gospel is important in their life. I am trying to work on family history more.

I fold origami to relax and relieve stress and document my creations on my Pinterest page. I enjoy technology. I like to watch the Georgia Bulldogs play football and the Atlanta Braves play baseball. I am trying to walk more for fitness.

I travel a lot for business, so I enjoy being home when I can. I do like going on vacation trips to the beach or Disney World. I would also like to do some pleasure travel to see some of the sites around the world. I've been to Hawaii once and really want to go back. I would also like to get back to France where I served my mission. I have been to 44 states and 4 provinces. I would like to hit all 50 states at some point.

Although I like nature and being outdoors, I don't like camping. For me, camping is a bad hotel. I enjoy walking and hiking, but I want to spend the night in a real bed.



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is Italian
Favorite holiday: Christmas

A brave thing that I have done is
I give blood regularly
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Sports
Baseball/Softball, Football

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA