Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

25 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Occasionally Attends Church
Temple Worthy


Greeting from Beebop89:

I'm doing this on a dare from my younger sister so here it goes and because I finally worked up the nerve to give it a try. I am a bit shy at first but once I get to know you I can be lots of fun. I am the oldest of five kids. I was raised in a self employed family, my parents own a custom cabinet business and my extended family runs and operates the family farm along with their own. My favorite times growing up were spent chasing cattle and sheep from either the back of a horse or wheeler.

I love horseback riding, 4-wheeling, dirt bike (I have to borrow my brothers), snowmobiling, fishing, hiking, and camping. I look forward to the fall each year because it means i will be spending every weekend hunting and camping with my brother and father.

I know American Sign Language, not fluent but close, my uncle was born deaf so I've been signing and talking the same amount of years. It comes in handy when hunting.

I spend my weekends helping my baby sister work with her horse (which is challenging because it's been a few years since I actually worked with one) I enjoy every minute of it. I would love to have a horse of my own again so when the urge strikes I can take off for hours.

I am most comfortable in my jeans and cowboy boots. I hate shopping I would rather be doing anything but shopping. Our monthly trips to Utah I spend praying that my mom and sisters will hurry up and let us leave the mall.

My family is loud and crazy but I wouldn't have them any other way. They are the most important thing to me. I love babysitting my nephew and putting him on my sisters horse much to his mom's displeasure.

Along with being outside I love to read. I also have a fondness for landscape and animal photography.

I'm currently working on returning to school to fulfill my dream of working with animals. While I work two jobs one as bookkeeping for a construction company and op admin at FedEx ground.

Well message me if interested.



Interview:

When going somewhere I am usually on time
The type of food I like the most is American

My favorite movie or play is
Too many to choose from
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Cartoons, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Family Films, Fantasy, Mystery, Religious/Spiritual, Romantic Comedy, Science Fiction, Westerns

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA