Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

32 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Slender
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Student
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Canada-Alberta
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from BYU_grad_dental:

Born and raised in Silicon Valley, CA, and then Portland. I graduated from BYU. I am in the process of taking several field exams, lining up engineering jobs (gunning for chemical), and am applying to dental school (and dabble in personal investments on the side). I'm ambitious, health conscious, super athletic, and will have an eternal family some day. I expect the woman by my side to be my equal. I DO NOT expect to put a ring on someone's finger in the next 3 months.

Here's the deal: I'm in Utah and if you are too, I'd be happy to take you out for a meal. If you're reading this profile we've got something in common; we're both looking to meet new people. Ldssingles is a great ice breaker, but there's just no replacement for interacting face to face.

About me:

My best friends are my family and being an uncle is a blast. Being active is a necessity to balance the time spent studying and working in a medical research lab. I love science, school, eating healthy, eating not so healthy, shooting guns, riding motorcycles, snowboarding, I play ice hockey, and I just got a hang glider! (adrenaline and I are good friends). Aside from more important things like the gospel, physical fitness is one of my greatest passions in life. I love the super active lifestyle of constant conditioning, and run triathlons and marathons regularly. I've done half Ironman races, and am getting ready for a full Ironman race. I love to run and do it every day.

I have a baby face and look really young. If you are my age, then I will look significantly younger than you, just so you know.

These are some things I'd like to know about you along with my own (answers):

Are you a (dog) or cat person?

Breakfast is: normally skipped, most important meal, (good any time of day or night)- Your favorite breakfast?

America: (Love it) or leave it.



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is German
Broken bones: Too many to remember!

A brave thing that I have done is
I hiked Mt TImp twice in one day!
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Boating, Camping, Fire Arms, Four Wheeling, Hang Gliding, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Snowmobiling, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA