Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

38 years old
6' 0" (182 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Accounting/Finance
Graduate Work/Degree
4 Children/ 4 at home
Mission: Chile
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Ameron:

Looking forward to new adventures, friends, and romance!

Swing and ballroom dancing is a passion in my life! A few nights a week I like to go swing dancing. And if you don't know how YET, I can teach you enough to get around on the floor. : -) I love to work out at the gym, play racquetball, bike, hike, fish and camp! I also enjoy SCUBA Diving.

I love to cook and am happy grilling season is back! I try to eat healthy most of the time... for the most part I enjoy most foods and love to try new things.

I prefer to play sports rather than watch them, but I will always love to watch a good game with friends. I love to get out and have a romantic night out on the town and do just about anything.

As an involved father of 4 of the most adorable and talented children, I love to spend time with them. (2 Girls, 2 Boys) I coach my boy's soccer team and love to attend their sporting events and violin lessons. When they practice at home-- I'm the kind of dad who likes to make practicing fun and worth it!

We like to make up silly songs at bedtime or the dinner table! We also like to read and play games or video games together!

I love a clean and orderly house, but understand that kids are not always that way, and it is a families duty as a whole to maintain a home together.

Life is always an adventure in our world, and there is never a dull moment. Explorations, and hikes through nature are outings we like to go on, and camping is even better. We had a great time last week sledding at a nearby park!

My goals for travel within the next 2 years are to go to Spain, take a cruise to the Bahamas, Costa Rica, and to take the kids to Disney World!

I also like to maintain a healthy balance in all areas of life by making sure I take care of myself and family and provide multiple opportunities for enrichment. Continual education and reading a variety of books is also important to me in addition to keeping a social life both with my companion and with other friends or activities. I hope to find someone who loves to have FHE and read the scriptures, attend the temple, and be interested in having intellectual conversations about how all of "this" fits together.

I served a mission to Santiago, Chile. I still speak Spanish fluently and love to converse with those who do as often as I can. I love getting to know new people and friends. I like to consider myself a student of life, and am curious about just about anything and eager to learn from what others share with me.

Life can take some unexpected turns. I hope to find someone who understands that the roads in life are not always smooth, but that is where the adventure in the path is found. I have learned to find strength in adversity and know that through faith, endurance, and love we can make it through just about anything.

If you like what you read so far... send me a message! I would like to get to know you more as well! : )

Make it a great day!



Interview:

My friends would say I'm the brains of the operation
My favorite pet is a cat

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Missionary
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Boating, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Paintball, Rock Climbing, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA