Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

36 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Advertising/Marketing/PR
Graduate Work/Degree
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: USA-Maryland
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from AloneAndLooking:

I am an outgoing, very intelligent, compassionate kind of guy. I work in marketing and am a strong advocate of education. I am social and like spending time with diverse people. I find a great deal of happiness in serving others. I also enjoy time spent with my family and friends. I am very family oriented because I believe it to be the foundation of civilization and the center-place for joy.

I have a six year old daughter that lives with me part time. She is an important part of my life and I love her dearly. She is definitely part of me, so if you aren't interested in her you won't be interested in me. On this note, I love children and welcome them into my relationship regardless of their biological roots.

My relationship with my Savior is the center of my life. I honor the Priesthood that He has entrusted me with in every way I can. Family Home Evening, scripture study, and family and personal prayer are foundations of righteousness that I employ in my home. The Gospel is not a religion ... it is a way of life. If this sounds like you, then we just might get along. ;-)

The outdoors is where I like to be most of the time (when not at work or church). If I'm not riding my motorcycle I'm out hunting, fishing, shooting at the range, playing a round of golf, SCUBA diving, playing a game of tennis or racquetball, hiking to a nice spot for a picnic and a picture, or going for a run. I am a very active person, though my military days took a significant toll on my knees so I don't get into many impact sports (except tennis/racquetball and running).

If all of this sounds good to you, then I'd love to hear from you. Talk to you soon! :)



Interview:

I am interested in a person who dresses for success
When going somewhere I am usually early

My favorite service project was/is
Habitat for Humanity.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Walking, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA