Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

27 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Plenty of Me to Love
Strawberry Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Education
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend


Greeting from Airwrecka:

I am a preschool teacher as well as teach musical theatre to kids ages 3-12! I have a huge passion for kids and for teaching, though am looking to switch careers after doing preschool for over 6 years. I am a recent convert to the church, and love the Gospel and live it in my life everyday. I am looking to really spend quality time getting to know someone. I am looking to possibly move out of Durango and am trying to get a feel for where I may go.

If I had to sum myself up in a few words, I would say that I have an extreme passion for kids, and teaching them gives me the most pleasure I could imagine on this earthly life. I think in some ways I could never imagine myself not connected to kids and teaching in some way. I originally went to college for Musical Theatre and ended up getting my degree in Early Childhood Education instead. I do still perform on stage quite often, and could not imagine my life without performing as well.

One of the things I have really learned through my conversion to this Church is that family is everything. While I had a loving, wonderful family growing up, I was the outcast for being the "good one" and struggle to find my place with them because our interests, beliefs and philosophy on life is so radically different. More than anything, I am looking forward to starting my own family.

Please feel free to message me if you are interested, or just want to say hi!



Interview:

For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park
My favorite pet is a dog

My dream car is
Hmm...
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Alternative Rock, Religious/Spiritual, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA