Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

36 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Auburn Hair
Hazel Eyes
Occupation: Education
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Forever Family
Frequently Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Worthy

Greeting from Acinnaesinad:

Sorry guys I'm engaged to guy I met on this website we will be married this summer! I pray you all find someone who makes you as happy as I am here too. Dont be discouraged.

I am a city girl with small town values. I believe family comes first. I love being outdoors. I like to make people laugh. I'm honest to a fault and will be the first person to help in any way I can.

I am multi-ethnic. I am Hispanic, Native American, German, English, Irish. (For some reason this combination makes people think I am Armenian) As a multiethnic woman I believe love is colorblind. Sadly the only language I speak fluently is English, but I do understand some Spanish and some American Sign Language (currently Finishing my third class of ASL but because my teacher is deaf it is an immersion class will take my 4th next semester)

I currently work with Special Needs children at the elementary school I attended from 1st - 5th grade which is unusual for a large city like I live in. I am currently attending a local college to earn my teaching degree in Special Education with a minor in American Sign Language.

I converted to the church back in 1998 and other than my 13 year old daughter I am the only member in my family. I am divorced and share custody of my daughter. I was married in the temple and plan to again eventually for the last time (but I am not in a rush I want to find the right guy first)! I have no problem dating a man with children.

Softball is a big part of my life and I have played on a city league for the last 4 years. I grew up playing baseball/softball almost all my life. I do enjoy playing other sports as well, like volleyball, basketball (well at least shooting hoops), bowling, football occasionally, soccer occasionally, and many others.

I LOOOOOOOVE to go camping and hiking. When I say camping I think I am one of the few women left whom actually enjoy camping in a TENT! I am not a world class hiker but I do enjoy it.

I also grew up around motorcycles so I occasionally love to go for a ride. No I am not a biker chic by any means with the full gear just like to ride, and I can't drive them.

I have been ward consultant at the my local family history center for the last 4 years and it has to be my favorite calling I have ever had. Not to brag but I am told I am quite good at it.

I enjoy reading books and it doesn't matter if it is on a e-reader, paper book or an audio book. I love the adventures that the author takes me on since traveling isn't always an option at this point in my life.

Music is a huge part of my life! My taste in music can be summed up as Eclectic. I love a little bit of everything it really just depends on my mood (1940's to present day just about every genre)

Love to watch movies when I have the time too. I love everything from Musicals, Marvel & DC, 1980's classics, comedy, pretty much everything but horror movies sorry they scare me way too much especially the more recent ones.


If given the choice I would live in a mountain cabin

My dream car is
A bullet nose Studebaker with suicide doors
Click here for more interview.

Arcade, Billiards, Board, Bowling, Card, Computer, Ping Pong, Strategy, Video

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA