Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

40 years old
5' 2" (157 cm) tall
Dark Brown Hair
Green Eyes
Occupation: Executive/Management
College graduate
3 Children/ 3 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from Abnewton:

I don't know what to say... so here are some facts. I am a happy person in search of a laugh and joyful experiences. I NEVER have all the laundry done, enjoy a diet coke on ice as an 'afternoon cocktail' and wish I could break-up with my phone- some days I just want to live in the moment, OK? I was an executive with a high end fishing rod manufacturer before I stayed home with babies- so my talk can turn to boy language when I get stressed. (sorry, Mom) I currently lead a private non profit in the arts. I know, very different, but life is never what you plan :o)

I love sports but am not good at any. I don't hunt or own camo. I do like being in the outdoors- fishing, jet skis, razor/four-wheelers, horse back riding, etc. I love to cook but don't get a ton of opportunities to make anything too elaborate. But I can!

I have 3 kids... My son is 13 and seems generally irritated everytime I ask how his day was and has mastered the eyelash bat to get out of trouble. My identical twin girls are 10... yes... I am dreading the teenage years that are just around the corner. I laugh at the games they play to prove that one is 'more obedient' than the other. I know this season is going to pass... Please, let me enjoy it...

I'm interested in interesting people... capable of laughing and talking all night. The balance of heartfelt and satirical. Not perfection... not seeking perfection... just trying to be better tomorrow. I am an honest, kind, fun-loving, no drama, straight forward person. My faith is the cornerstone of how I live my life- my guide for living day to day and the foundation for how I'm raising my children.

Too honest? Sorry... that's how I roll :o)


The type of food I like the most is Italian
My friends would say I'm the comic relief

My favorite TV show is
Tie- the Mindy Project and This Old House
Click here for more interview.


Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA